The state of Nagaland, in north east India, is divided into eight districts — Dimapur, Kohima, Mokokchung, Mon, Phek, Tuensang, Wokha, and Zunheboto.

Dimapur is the commercial center of Nagaland, and the main entry point into the state. Nagaland’s only airport is located there, with flights to and from Kolkata, and Guwahati. Dimapur is also the only city in Nagaland to be connected by train1348639261_383